Staff

Dean and Deputy Deans

Prof. Ir. Dr. Wong Hin Yong

Dean

03-8312 5133

-

hywong@mmu.edu.my

Dr. Choo Kan Yeep

Deputy Dean, Cyberjaya

03-8312 5718 / 03-8312 5386

-

kychoo@mmu.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tan Kim Geok

Deputy Dean, Melaka

06-2523396

06-2316552

kgtan@mmu.edu.my


Cyberjaya Staff

Ms. Azlindawaty Mohd Khuzi

Manager

03-83125326

azlinda@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Nor Syazrin Nor Said

Assistant Manager

03-83125560

-

syazrin.said@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Hilyahnor Abdul Manaf

Assistant Manager

03-83125290

-

hilyahnor.manaf@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Noor Hidaya Zaini

Secretary

03-83125182

-

hidaya.zaini@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Nurshahrila Mohd Shah

Clerk

03-83125276

-

nurshahrila@mmu.edu.my


Melaka Staff

Ms Syaza Raiha Marzuki

Assistant Manager

06-2523166

-

syaza.marzuki@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Juanna Jumaat

Assistant Manager

06-2523824

juanna@mmu.edu.my

Ms Noraizah Binti Saman

Administrative Officer

06-2523564

-

aiza@mmu.edu.my